Library Hours

Monday: 10am – 5pm
Tuesday-Thursday: 10am – 8pm
Friday: 10am – 5pm
Saturday: 10am – 1pm

Holiday Closures

Christmas Eve (Day), Sat., Dec. 24, 2022
Christmas Day (Observed), Mon., Dec. 26, 2022
New Year’s Eve, Saturday, December 31, 2022

2023

New Year’s Day (Observed), Mon., Jan. 2, 2023
Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Mon., Jan. 16, 2023
Memorial Day, Mon., May 29, 2023
Juneteenth, Mon., Jun. 19, 2023
Independence Day, Tues., Jul. 4, 2023
Labor Day, Mon., Sept. 4, 2023
Staff Development Day, Fri., Oct. 6, 2023
Thanksgiving Day, Thurs., Nov. 23, 2023
Native American Heritage Day, Fri., Nov. 24, 2023
Winter Holiday (Observed), Sat., Dec. 23, 2023
Winter Holiday (Observed), Mon., Dec. 25, 2023
New Year’s Eve (Observed), Sat., Dec. 30, 2023